Calendar

Aug 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, August 25, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Sep 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, September 1, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, September 8, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, September 15, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, September 22, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, September 29, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Oct 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, October 6, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, October 13, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, October 20, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, October 27, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Nov 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 3, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 10, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 17, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 24, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Dec 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 1, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 8, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 15, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 22, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 29, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Jan 2020

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 5, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 12, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 19, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 26, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Feb 2020

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, February 2, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, February 9, 2020 – 9:30 am