Calendar

Oct 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, October 27, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Nov 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 3, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 10, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 17, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, November 24, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Dec 2019

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 1, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 8, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 15, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 22, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, December 29, 2019 – 9:30 am
  • Jan 2020

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 5, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 12, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 19, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, January 26, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Feb 2020

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, February 2, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, February 9, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, February 16, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, February 23, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Mar 2020

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, March 1, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, March 8, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, March 15, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, March 22, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, March 29, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Apr 2020

  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, April 5, 2020 – 9:30 am
  • Lord’s Supper
    Sun, April 12, 2020 – 9:30 am