Calendar

Jan 2020

Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 26, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 26, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 29, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Feb 2020

Youth Group – BTYFH . (ages 5-11)
Sat, February 1, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 2, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 2, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, February 5, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 5, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 9, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 9, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 12, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH (ages 5-11)
Sat, February 15, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 16, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 16, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 19, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Missionary Conference Boulevard Bible Chapel
Fri, February 21, 2020 - All Day
Missionary Conference Boulevard Bible Chapel
Sat, February 22, 2020 - All Day
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 23, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 23, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 26, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar 2020

Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 1, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 1, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, March 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 4, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH . (ages 5-11)
Sat, March 7, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Sun, March 8, 2020 - All Day
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Sun, March 8, 2020 - All Day
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 8, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 8, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 15, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 15, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH (ages 5-11)
Sat, March 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 22, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 22, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
19th Annual International Feast
Sun, March 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 25, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 29, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 29, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Apr 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, April 1, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 1, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ladies Missionary Conference
Sat, April 4, 2020 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH . (ages 5-11)
Sat, April 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Youth for Christ Banquet
Sat, April 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 5, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 5, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Youth for Christ Banquet
Sun, April 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 8, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 12, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 12, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH (ages 5-11)
Sat, April 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 19, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 19, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 26, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 26, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lunch and Bible Class
Sun, April 26, 2020 - 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 29, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

May 2020

Youth Group – BTYFH . (ages 5-11)
Sat, May 2, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 3, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 3, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, May 6, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 6, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 10, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 10, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 13, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH (ages 5-11)
Sat, May 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 17, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 17, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Missionary Class @ BTC
Sun, May 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 24, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 24, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 27, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 31, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 31, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, June 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 3, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH . (ages 5-11)
Sat, June 6, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 7, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 7, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 10, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Graduation Dinner
Sat, June 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 14, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 14, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 21, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 21, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 28, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 28, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jul 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, July 1, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 1, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 5, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 5, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 8, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 12, 2020 - 9:30 am