Calendar

Dear friends,

In keeping with federal recommendations to contain the COVID-19 virus, services at Bible Truth Chapel have been CANCELLED until further notice.

We encourage you to follow us on Facebook for updates.  Should you wish to speak with us directly – our contact information can be found in the Contact Us section of this website.

May the Lord of peace give you his peace at all times and in every way. May the Lord be with all of you. 2 Thess 3:16

May 2020

Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 27, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 31, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 31, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, June 3, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 3, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Youth Group – BTYFH . (ages 5-11)
Sat, June 6, 2020 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 7, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 7, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 10, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Graduation Dinner
Sat, June 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 14, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 14, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 21, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 21, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 28, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 28, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jul 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, July 1, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 1, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 5, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 5, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 8, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 12, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 12, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lunch and Bible Class
Sun, July 12, 2020 - 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 19, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 19, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 26, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 26, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 29, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vacation Bible School (ages 3-11)
Thu, July 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Vacation Bible School (ages 3-11)
Fri, July 31, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Aug 2020

Vacation Bible School Picnic
Sat, August 1, 2020 - 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 2, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 2, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, August 5, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 5, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 9, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 9, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 12, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 16, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 16, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 19, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 23, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 23, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 26, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 30, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 30, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, September 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 2, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 6, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 6, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 9, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 13, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 13, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 16, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 20, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 20, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 23, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 27, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 27, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 30, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct 2020

Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 4, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 4, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, October 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 7, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 11, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 11, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lunch and Bible Class
Sun, October 11, 2020 - 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 18, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 18, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 25, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 25, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 28, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov 2020

Daylight Saving Time Ends
Sun, November 1, 2020 - All Day
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 1, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 1, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, November 4, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 4, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 8, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 8, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 15, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 15, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 22, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 22, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
20th Annual Family Day
Sun, November 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 25, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 29, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 29, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dec 2020

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, December 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 2, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 6, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 6, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm