Calendar

Dear friends,

In keeping with federal recommendations to contain the COVID-19 virus, services at Bible Truth Chapel have been CANCELLED until further notice.

We encourage you to follow us on Facebook for updates.  Should you wish to speak with us directly – our contact information can be found in the Contact Us section of this website.

May the Lord of peace give you his peace at all times and in every way. May the Lord be with all of you. 2 Thess 3:16

Dec 2020

Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 6, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 6, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 9, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 13, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 13, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lunch and Bible Class
Sun, December 13, 2020 - 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 16, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 20, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 20, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 23, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 27, 2020 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 27, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 30, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jan 2021

Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 3, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 3, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, January 6, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 6, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 10, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 10, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 13, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 17, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 17, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 20, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 24, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 24, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 31, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 31, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Feb 2021

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, February 3, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 7, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 7, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 10, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 14, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 14, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 21, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 21, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 28, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 28, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mar 2021

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, March 3, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 7, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 7, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 10, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 14, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 14, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 21, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 21, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 28, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 28, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 31, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Apr 2021

Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 4, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 4, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, April 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 7, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 11, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 11, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 18, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 18, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 21, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 25, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 25, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

May 2021

Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 2, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 2, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, May 5, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 5, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 9, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 9, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 12, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 16, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 16, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 23, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 23, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 26, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 30, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 30, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 2021

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, June 2, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 6, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 6, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 9, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 13, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 13, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 20, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 20, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 23, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 27, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 27, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jul 2021

Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 4, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 4, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm