Calendar

Dear friends,

Sunday services at Bible Truth Chapel have restarted live at 6300 SW 99 Avenue. Others continue to be only available via Zoom.
Please check the homepage for this month’s meeting schedule.

All in-person meetings follow CDC guidelines for social distancing, facemasks, and disinfecting standards.

You may always reach out to us us directly for more information.  Our contact information can be found in the Contact Us section of this website.

May the Lord of peace give you his peace at all times and in every way. May the Lord be with all of you. 2 Thess 3:16

Dec 2021

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, December 1, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 5, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 5, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 8, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 12, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 12, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 19, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 19, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 22, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 26, 2021 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 26, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jan 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 2, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 2, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, January 5, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 9, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 9, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 12, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 16, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 16, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 19, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 23, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 23, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 26, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, January 30, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, January 30, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Feb 2022

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, February 2, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 2, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 6, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 6, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 13, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 13, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 20, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 20, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, February 23, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, February 27, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, February 27, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mar 2022

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, March 2, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 2, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 6, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 6, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 13, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 13, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 20, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 20, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 23, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, March 27, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, March 27, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 30, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Apr 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 3, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 3, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, April 6, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 6, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 10, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 10, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 17, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 17, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 20, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, April 24, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, April 24, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, April 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

May 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 1, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 1, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, May 4, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 4, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 8, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 8, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 11, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 15, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 15, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 18, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 22, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 22, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 25, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 29, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 29, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 2022

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, June 1, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 1, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 5, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 5, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 8, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 12, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 12, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 15, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 19, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 19, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 22, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 26, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 26, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 29, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jul 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 3, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 3, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm