Calendar

Dear friends,

Sunday services at Bible Truth Chapel have restarted live at 6300 SW 99 Avenue. Others continue to be only available via Zoom.
Please check the homepage for this month’s meeting schedule.

All in-person meetings follow CDC guidelines for social distancing, facemasks, and disinfecting standards.

You may always reach out to us us directly for more information.  Our contact information can be found in the Contact Us section of this website.

May the Lord of peace give you his peace at all times and in every way. May the Lord be with all of you. 2 Thess 3:16

May 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 22, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 22, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 25, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, May 29, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, May 29, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 2022

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, June 1, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 1, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 5, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 5, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 8, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 12, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 12, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 15, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 19, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 19, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 22, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, June 26, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, June 26, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 29, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jul 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 3, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 3, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, July 6, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 6, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 10, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 10, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 17, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 17, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 20, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 24, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 24, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, July 31, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, July 31, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Aug 2022

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, August 3, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 3, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 7, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 7, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 14, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 14, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 17, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 21, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 21, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 24, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, August 28, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, August 28, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 31, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 4, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 4, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, September 7, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 11, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 11, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 18, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 18, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, September 25, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, September 25, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 2, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 2, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, October 5, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 9, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 9, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 12, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 16, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 16, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 19, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 23, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 23, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 26, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, October 30, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, October 30, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nov 2022

First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, November 2, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 2, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 6, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 6, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 13, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 13, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 20, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 20, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 23, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, November 27, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, November 27, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 30, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Dec 2022

Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 4, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 4, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
First Wednesday Fellowship Dinner
Wed, December 7, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 11, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 11, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lord’s Supper
Sun, December 18, 2022 - 9:30 am
Family Bible Hour and Sunday School
Sun, December 18, 2022 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm